1-11 Set Tennis Shoes Among The Nephites Chris Heimerdinger LDS Series Mormon Book

  • Sale
  • Regular price


ELEVEN of the twelve book series.

Most are good plus or very good condition, or near new. No spine creases. No writing on flip through in any of the books. V1 has edge rubs, V2 has tiny edge stain. See photos.

  1. Book 1: Tennis Shoes Among the Nephites 
  2. Book 2: Gadiantons and the Silver Sword
  3. Book 3: The Feathered Serpent Part 1
  4. Book 4: The Feathered Serpent Part 2 
  5. Book 5: The Sacred Quest 
  6. Book 6: The Lost Scrolls  
  7. Book 7: The Golden Crown 
  8. Book 8: Warriors of Cumorah
  9. Book 9: Tower of Thunder
  10. Book 10: Kingdoms and Conquerors
  11. Book 11: Sorcerers and Seers (Has been added to this set and is also in very good condition,)